Paracetamol for Pregnant woman

Readers, avoid smokers or a high tolerant smoking regulation area especially if there is an aircon inside it. Its not only bad for your lung and baby, but could also cause a very painful sore throat.

I am now struggling with the pain. I drunk lemon juice, bottles of larutan cap kaki tiga, it was only move the pain from the right to the left.

I took a look inside of my throat and find scary small bubbles coming out at the surface of left throat.

I got fever and not able to swallow or talk properly. But I have to keep my self eating. Then I decided to take paracetamol to reduce the pain so I could eat.

Based in my browsing in the internet, it is said :
Paracetamol (Panadol�) is safe to take in the recommended doses while you are pregnant. The recommended dose of paracetamol for pain relief is one to two 500 mg tablets every three to four hours, with a maximum of eight tablets in 24 hours. Paracetamol is classed as a category A medication in pregnancy. Category A medications are those which have been taken by a large number of pregnant women or women of childbearing age without an increased frequency of malformations or other harmful effects on the developing baby having been observed. Therefore if a medication is needed to provide pain relief during pregnancy, paracetamol is a suitable choice. (www.revolutionhealth.com/forums/pregnancy/18502)

I am cautiously taking only a half tablet – a day – of paracetamol because the book “9 Bulan yang menakjubkan by seri Ayahbunda” page 56 it said that paracetamol could cause a kidney and liver problems to the baby.

About Novi Tse

Formerly a Corporate Headhunter then started her own Firm, with total 10 years of Experience now establishing Her new service as Career Advisor. While she pursue her talent on makeup at her spare time View all posts by Novi Tse

Leave a comment